ASGCC Logo
facebook

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Joe Carleo, Chief Executive Officer (on leave)
jcarleo@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Dan Gates, LCSW – Acting CEO / Chief Operating Officer
dgates@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Paul Goddu, Chief Financial Officer
pgoddu@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 17

Paul Christenson, Senior Accountant
pchristenson@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 15

Karen Caswell,  Ptown Office Manager
kcaswell@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

CLIENT SERVICES – PROVINCETOWN

Fax: (508) 487-0565

Jill Brookshire, LCSW – Case Management Director
jbrookshire@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 19

Bill Furdon, Senior Case Manager
billfurdon@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 20

Christine Iversen, Medical Case Manager
civersen@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 18

Jason Greene, Medical Case Manager
jgreene@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Dan Lacombe, Lunch Cook
dlacombe@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

MID/UPPER CAPE AND VINEYARD CLIENT SERVICES – HYANNIS

Fax: (508) 778-4501

 Alex Juchniewich – Medical Case Manager / Housing Specialist
ajuchniewich@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Wendell Edwards – Medical Case Manager
wedwards@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Amanda Messersmith – Office Manager
amessersmith@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

PREVENTION & EDUCATION

Katie Riconda, MPA – Director of Prevention and Screening
kriconda@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954, ext. 101

Peter Johnston, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, Drop-in Center
pjohnston@asgcc.org (508) 487-8311

Ellen O’Donnell, LICSW, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, Falmouth
eodonnell@asgcc.org (pending: call Hyannis office)

Kate Lena, Program Manager: Prevention & Screening, Hyannis
klena@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Donna Mello – Community Health and Harm Reduction Educator – Upper Cape
donnamello@asgcc.org, (508) 778-1954

Kim Powers – Drug User Health and Outreach Coordinator – Hyannis
kpowers@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Eliza Morrison, Health Navigator – Hyannis/Provincetown
emorrison@asgcc.org   (508) 778-1954

Brendan Powers-Smith – Harm Reduction Specialist – Upper Cape
bpowerssmith@asgcc.org

Nolan O’Connor, Harm Reduction Specialist – Provincetown
noconnor@asgcc.org   (508) 487-8311

Blake Gronlund, Harm Reduction Specialist – Ptown & Hyannis
bgrondlund@asgcc.org

FOLEY HOUSE(Permanent Supported Housing)

Phone: (508)-487-6440
Fax: (508) 487- 6409

Robb Yates, Program Coordinator
ryates@asgcc.org (508) 487-6440

Dana Hope, Program Support Specialist
dhope@asgcc.org (508) 487-6440

On Call Home Based Care Staff
James Connors

Mark Peters

 

Provincetown/Truro
12-Step Meeting List

 

Free Comprehensive HIV and STI Testing

We provide free HIV & STI testing at these locations:

148a Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
508.487.8311

428 South Street
Hyannis, MA
508.778.1954

Hyannis Office

Client Services & Prevention
428 South Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Tel: 508.778.1954
Fax: 508.778.4501

Provincetown Office

Administrative & Client Services
96 Bradford Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
Tel: 508.487.9445
Fax: 508.487.0565

Falmouth Office (coming late 2019)

31 Teaticket Highway

Unit 1-6

East Falmouth, MA  02536

Tel: 774.763.6656