ASGCC Logo
facebook

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Fax: (508) 487-0565
Joe Carleo, Chief Executive Officer
jcarleo@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Dan Gates, LCSW – Chief Operating Officer
dgates@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 16

Paul Goddu, Chief Financial Officer
pgoddu@asgcc.org

Madeline Miller, Accounts Manager
madmiller@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Russell Dutra, Volunteer Coordinator
rdutra@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

Shelley Mateus, Receptionist
smateus@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445

CLIENT SERVICES – PROVINCETOWN

Fax: (508) 487-0565

Jill Brookshire, LCSW – Case Management Director
jbrookshire@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 19

Bill Furdon, Senior Case Manager
billfurdon@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 20

Heather Baker, Medical Case Manager
hbaker@asgcc.org (508) 487-9445, ext. 11

Dan Lacombe, Lunch Cook
dlacombe@asgcc.org

MID/UPPER CAPE AND VINEYARD CLIENT SERVICES – HYANNIS

Fax: (508) 778-4501

 Alex Juchniewich – Medical Case Manager
ajuchniewich@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Wendell Edwards – Medical Case Manager
wedwards@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Amanda Messersmith – Office Manager
amessersmith@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

PREVENTION & EDUCATION

Katie Riconda, MPA – Director of Prevention and Screening
kriconda@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954, ext. 101

Jason Greene, Men’s Health Project Manager, Provincetown

jgreene@asgcc.org 508-487-8311

Donna Mello – Manager of Harm Reduction/IDU – Upper Cape
donnamello@asgcc.org, (774) 763-6656

Joel Anctil – PrEP Navigator – Provincetown
janctil@asgcc.org (508) 487-8311

Linda Decker – Harm Reduction Specialist/Phlebotomist – Provincetown
ldecker@asgcc.org (508) 487-8311

Kim Powers – Harm Reduction Specialist – Hyannis
kpowers@asgcc.org (508) 778-1954

Laura Lucier – Phlebotomist – Upper Cape
llucier@asgcc.org (774) 763-6656


Brendan Powers-Smith, Harm Reduction Specialist – Floating

bpowerssmith@asgcc.org

FOLEY HOUSE(Permanent Supported Housing)

Phone: (508)-487-6440
Fax: (508) 487- 6409

Robb Yates, Program Coordinator
ryates@asgcc.org (508) 487-6440

Dana Hope, Program Support Specialist
dhope@asgcc.org

On Call Home Based Care Staff
James Connors

Mark Peters

 

Provincetown/Truro
12-Step Meeting List

 

Cost-Free Comprehensive HIV and STI Testing

We provide cost-free HIV & STI testing at these locations:

148a Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
508.487.8311

428 South Street
Hyannis, MA
508.778.1954

65b Town Hall Square
Falmouth, MA 02540
774.763.6656

Hyannis Office

Client Services & Prevention
428 South Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Tel: 508.778.1954
Fax: 508.778.4501

Provincetown Office

Administrative & Client Services
96 Bradford Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
Tel: 508.487.9445
Fax: 508.487.0565

Drop-in Center

148a Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
Tel: 508.487.8311
Fax: 508.487.5914

Falmouth Office

65B Town Hall Square
Falmouth, MA 02540
Tel: 774.763.6656
Fax:774.763.6658